Skip to content ↓

Curwen Primary School

""

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday dates for 2018/19

 

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Monday 3 September 2018 INSET

Tuesday 4 September 2018 INSET

Wednesday 6th September Children Back

to

Friday 19 October 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 22 October 2019 to

Friday 26 October 2019

 

Autumn

Monday 29 October 2018 to

Wednesday 19 December 2018 (1.30pm)

Religious Festival

Christmas Break

Wednesday 19 December 2018 (1.30pm) to

Friday 4 January 2019

 

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring

Monday 7 January 2019 INSET

Tuesday 8 January – Children Back

to

Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019 to

Friday 22 February 2019

 

Spring

Monday 25 February 2019 to

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Spring Break

Monday 8 April 2019 to

Monday 22 April 2019

 

The Easter religious festival falls within the Spring Break

Summer

Tuesday 23 April 2019 INSET

Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Children Back

to

Friday 24 May 2019

Half term

Monday 27 May 2019 to

Friday 31 May 2019

 

May Day

Monday 6 May 2019

Summer

Monday 3 June 2019 to

Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Summer Break

Wednesday 24 July 2019 to

Tuesday 3 September 2019