Skip to content ↓

Curwen Primary School

""

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday dates for 2020/21

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Thursday 3 September 2020 INSET
Friday 4 September 2020 INSET
Monday 7 September 2020 INSET
Tuesday 8 September 2020 INSET

Wednesday 9th September 2020
Year 6 and Year 2 Children start

Thursday 10th September 2020
Year 5 and Year 3 Children start

Friday 11th September 2020
Year 4 and Year 1 Children start

Monday 14th September 2020
EYFS children will start to return
we will telephone you in September regarding this

to

Friday 23 October 2020

 

Half Term

Monday 26 October 2020 to

Friday 30 October 2020

 

Autumn

Monday 2 November 2020 to

Friday 18 December 2020 

Christmas Break

Monday 21 December 2020 to

Friday 1 January 2021

 

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring

Monday 4 January 2021 INSET

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Children Back

to

Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021 to

Friday 19 February 2021

 

Spring

Monday 22 February 2021 to

Thursday 1 April 2021

Spring Break

Friday 2 April 2021 to

Friday 16 April 2021

 

The Easter religious festival falls within the Spring Break

Summer

Tuesday 19 April 2021 INSET DAY

Tuesday 20th April 2021- Children Back

to

Friday 28th May 2021

Half term

Monday 31 May 2021 to

Friday 4 June 2021

 

May Day

Monday 3 May 2021

Summer

Monday 7 June 2021 to

Thursday 22 July 2021

 

Summer Break

Friday 23 July 2021 to

To be advised